Honorary Chairman

King Carl XVI Gustaf has been interested in scouting since childhood. He became a cub scout with the name Mowgli in 1955 and a scout in 1958.

Officer, Chairman

Siegfried Weiser is president and owner of LA BIOSTHETIQUE PARIS, an international cosmetic company.

Officer, Chairman Elect

Wayne M. Perry currently serves as CEO of Shotgun Investments, LLC and is the immediate past President of the Boy Scouts of America.

Officer, Past Chairman

Mike is the Chairman of One Digital Media, South Africa’s largest network provider in the South African digital media in retail market.


Lars Kolind is Chairman of the Grundfos Group and Chairman of the Unimerco Group.

Officer, Treasurer

Fredrik Gottlieb (Sweden) holds a Masters in Economic Sciences obtained at the University of Stockholm in 1974.